“My Hospital experience in NIMS as good. All the staffs were nice to me. I was quite confortable here.”

Soumya

“We are extremely satisfied by the care and trust provided by the hospital staffs and trust provided by the hospital. We would also like to thank the MD for the special attention and care. Last but not the least we would like to thank for the discount on the bill. ”

Adv Aju Khan M

“Dear Sir,
The office staff, PRO’s, nursing staff, cleaning staff excellent at their duties. Nursing superendants very caring. Doctors Dr. Jim Litton and Dr Cezar very dedicated to their job. Overall we are very impressed so we are coming a long way neglecting our nearby hospital. ”

Sareena Nazar

“The hospital is situated in a nature gifted area surrounding by hills and natural vegetation. It gives homely and natural feelings to the patients. It seems that the administrative system of the hospital is very systematic. The doctors are highly qualified and experienced and their approach towards the patients gives them positive energy. The infrastructure of the hospital building is appreciable.
The hospital has created a pleasant atmosphere. The hospital surroundings are clean and well maintained. We thank the administrators of the hospital for their efficiency and long sightedness. ”

B. Radhamma
(Patient)

“I came to NIMS, Neyyattinkara, last week for a CABG Surgery and was so impressed and grateful for the care I received. I was very nervous before my operation. Everyone was so friendly and explained everything to me so I was never insecure about what was going on. I was checked on all through the night which was very reassuring and I felt genuinely cared for the whole stay.

Thank you to my consultant, Dr. Mahadevan, Dr.Asher, the physiotherapist, P.A.Kishore, PRO Kavya nurse in charge Sreeja and all the staff nurses and cleaning staffs that cared for me. I am very grateful for all of your hard work.”

Abdul Majeed

“From the admission, the name NIMS is very close to our heart. We got an excellent Dr. (Dr. Koshy, Dr. Harin) and brother Ajith. The teamwork was excellent. Thanks a lot for giving my better half’s life back. Cardiac ICU staffs are also good, took care of Rony each and every sec. throughout the night. Thank you so much.”

Mr. Rony Mathews

“To Whom It May Concern,

I am writing this now to explain how Dr Lakshmi V S (BAMS, MS(Ayu), BNRCP) has helped me over the last 3 months. I went to see Dr Lakshmi because over the last 3 years I had been suffering from intermittent fungal infections, which over time had become more chronic, irregular menstrual cycles, sensitive breasts, hair loss and general fatigue. During the first consultation her patient history taking was complete and I felt in good hands. While I had been feeling tired of feeling this way, she gave me motivation and assured me that these symptoms could be cured. What I liked was that she sent me for an ultrasound to exclude any underlying causes for what she suspected was a hormonal imbalance, which no other doctor had ever asked me to do before. Like this we find out I have PCOS. Finally I had a clear diagnose!

During the 2 next months she gave me medication to restore the balance in my body but made it clear to me that 70% of the process was is my hands. This included eating healthy, a regular sleeping pattern and regular light physical exercise. After a week I felt a lot lighter, my bowel movements improved and I slept much deeper.

Under recommendation of Dr Lakshmi I did a Snehapana treatment to detox my body. After this treatment I felt even better and more like my old self. Until now, two weeks after the treatment, I feel that every day I regain more and more energy and for the first time in a long time I had a regular period. My breast sensitivity and hair loss diminished considerably. My candida has also diminished, although I know this will take a longer time to heal completely, but I can feel I am on the right track.

After the treatment she prescribed me medication for the coming months and gave me instructions of which foods to avoid and took time to answer all of my questions.

To finalize, I am very pleased with the service Dr Lakshmi provides. She is a very warm and kind person. She knows how to listen and therefore she gained my trust from the beginning on. She gives a very personalized treatment plan and has showed me that she cares about my health, which is nice to feel as a patient. Even now I am back home (Europe), she regularly asks me how I am doing, which definitely adds to her as a person and doctor and differentiates her from other doctors I have visited so far.”

Rosa Schipperijn (19/01/1995)

09/07/2018, Barcelona, Spain

“Exceptionally sincere doctors with extrrmely sincere staff in an eco-friendly atmosphere”

Fernandaz Perera

“I am very excited to give the feedback about the case of a hospital which I am working in I come the in a change of calico department, my mother was brought here following on rya. I was really astonished by the way my mother got treated here. the supervisors and staffs really handle the situation in a dedicated manner. in this regards, I also mention dr. cherian under his treatment my mother could affairs one of the best treatment ever. Dr. Haris, also after knowing the incident came swiftly and provided the most support. The staffs of ED, SS Block, Go7, and Sicu were the most caring hands. They handled my mother with the most outstanding care. I really could cherish because I felt on if all my family members were caring her. The comforting words and action of Mr.Kishore were really awesome which enabled my mother to hare her course in a hospital without stress.

I am thankful to the management of this hospital, especially our honorable MD and administrator officer Mr. Sivakumar Sir, and not the least I am proud of being a part of this hospital. I would with full heart recommended to this hospital.

One of the major advantages, I experienced was the trill covering the cost of treatment. Since I am the staff of this hospital, I got a considerable reduction in the amount. This made me a positive
feeling of being a member of the Nims family. I am overjoyed by the way NIMS management considered me and my family. ”

Reena Raju

“This is the second time I am visiting this hospital for the treatment of my father. our last visit was a week before for preliminary check-up. I was awestruck by the location of this hospital. I can call it an eco-friendly hospital, located at the of lush greenery and tall green trees.

When we arrived at the hospital, there was only one count for the old op and there was a long queue waiting for appointments. Immediately by another counter was opened to facilitate by then another was spent to facilitate the rush. That was an excellent gesture from the receptionist staff.
Dr. Madhu Sreedharan is our doctor for visit and arguably most sought a doctor in the dept. of cardiology. waiting in the lounge for your turn can definitely fetch you “the most patient” award if you keep yourself cool lol. 🙂

The doctor was Spaight to the point when discussing the pros and cons of the treatment and after the procedure, we were immediately invited to list the patient and a complete illustration of the procedure.

we were very impressed by the entire staff and nurses.they were very attentive and put us at ease.

Everyone from the front desk staff to the doctor that I saw was helpful.”

Mohammed Sali

“I Dr.Anathy is glad to let you know that impersonally happy and satisfied with the services provided by and at your hospital.
A special and heartful thanks and appreciation to Dr.Hazeena, about whose words will be less to explain. She is excellent. And all the nursing staffs, of AG block, The reception staffs, The Ed staffs. all were really supporting and timely helpful, Miss Preethi and Miss Kavya who has helped with all the admission protection and room arrangements. Thank you both. Not the least the cleaning staffs and the wheelchair attendees are really helpful.
Thank you all.
Just one suggestion, Please try increasing the number of pay awards and rooms”

Arathy

“I am very glad to inform the public that I was a patient of the NIMS Neyyatinkara. The Behaviour and attitude towards the patient were very good of doctors nurses etc and all other staff. Moreover, the behavior of Dr. Anil Kumar towards the patient with smiling face is remembering at any time.”

Raj Kamal

“My experience with NIMS Hospital was excellent and above medical standards. was excellent and above medical standards be like to sahre my heart felt gratitude and acknowledgement to Dr. Mathu Sreedharan Who made me breath next day by performing angioplast for my chest-pain and to all nursing staff, cleaning and Security Staffs. “Home many from Home” atmosphere given by the dedication of all employess. The Services of the doctor and the staffs are fine. No words to explain.”

S.Parvath

“I experienced a wonderful treatment from this hospital. All the staff is very cooperative and very friendly. The environment is very neat and clean. Apart from this, the facilities provided by the hospital are awesome.”

Sheeja.C

“Dear Team,
Excellent service and Coordination of all the departments.
All the doctors, masseuses, Restaurant people, cleaners, and nurses made my stay comfortable and relaxing. PRO did a good job with her communication skills. Special thanks to the management and tall staffs and Naturopathy and Physiotherapy department.
Dr.Lalitha Appukkuttan, with her in-depth knowledge and lovely heart, made me choose NIMS for my treatment.
Dr.Shafeek made me very comfortable during his treatment sessions.
Dr.Suji, an excellent Yoga expert, and a caring doctor were indeed very helpful for me.
Dr.Rajeev was very attentive to send the tablets I needed to continue during my stay.
Sorry I didn’t remember the name of the lady physio who helped me to do the exercise regularly, my thanks to her too.
My Big Thank you to everyone who supported me during my stay here.”

Mrs.Rajasree.

“We really glad to say that ‘NIMS’ was our right choice for coronary graft Bypass Surgery. My experience here was really great as we got the best care and treatment. We are really thankful to Dr. Mahadevan Sir, Dr. Asher Denise sir, each and every staff, Administration etc. All have created a good, safe, secure atmosphere here which give a positive feeling of cuteness. Also, we have never seen such a good nursing care Really thankful to each and every nursing staffs for the best care they gave. ”

Rajendran C

“In simple words. I can say that starting from the reception till the room will have got especially the doctors, nurses and security all gave a special care. Doctors use to have a routine check-up and the nurses gave the tablets on a timely basis all was done in a systematic order. While entering the hospital we didn’t have any idea about the services in the hospital, after seeing the overall services hats off to the services given by each one. Room facilities are also good kept cleaned Overall awesome services by everyone. Thank you. ”

Thankbai John Rose

Patient Name: Padmini C.J
MR No : DZ6633/IP 5009
DOA : 05/03/2018
DOD : 30/03/2018

“Team- My Mother (Padmini C.J) was first admitted in casualty on 14/02/2018 and she was in the hospital for more than 45 days of your care. I am happy and grateful that she is getting discharged today in a good and healthy shape prior to admission.

I would like to call out a few names who had helped us and gave the confidence that my mother is in the hands of expert care and she will be recovering consistently. First Dr. Kathirvel( Neuro Surgeon) whose treatment including timely decisions , advises, treatment plan etc gave us lot of confidence in the treatment and the hospital. Second would be Dr. Alwin ( In-Charge Mico) who also dedicatedly worked on the patient history and gave us timely feedbacks and honest opinion on the improvements of the patient. Dr.Jim Littion was very positive from the date of admission including everyone in Ag block. Thanking the nursing staff of Ag block who wrose above and beyond the call of duty. Few names would be Sr.Praveena, Sr. Reshma, Sr. Shilpa. Thank you for the excellent support extended.

I am really happy with the positive outcome after 45 days of hospital care. The hospital facilities are good and in par with the best hospitals in south kerala. The security and support staff are well behaved and was really helpful. The rooms are neat and clean and are regularly cleaned and maintained in a healthy environment. Canteen on the 4th Floor is very helpful to bystanders and is clean, serving really good food.

Few things that can improve but are not roadblocks either:

1)Include, smiling/polite/friendly face at the main reception.
2)The atm does not work most of the time
3)Faced a power cut of two hours in the ward
4)Please make provisions for psychological support and counselling that could help patient fasttrack their recovery.

Overall I am really happy with the patient care received from this organization in the last 45 days. I would definitely recommend this hospital for my friends and relatives
Thank you all.”

Aneesh.J.P

Dr.Lalitha SSB

“Overall behavior of doctors, nurses and other staff is very good. Treatment and medication are very timely.General cleanliness in the room and surroundings is very good.
However, there is a need of ceiling fan in this room.Even two pedestal fans are not sufficient.
Overall, the experience in the hospital has been very good.”

Rajaram

To
MD
Nims Hospital

“Sir,

I stayed in the hospital for 5 days.
All hospital staff helped me.
Nursing care was good to satisfactory
Thankyou for your concern.”

V.Saji kumar

RONALD KINDNESS S14602
“Thankyou to all the staff and eveyone who have helped us get round the hospital from department to department . Especially Lenitta who has helped us considerably.”

Jeniffer

“I Hereby State that my heartful gratitude and thanks that I got my kid treated under the supervision of your employees
and the best doctor ever. Special appreciation and thanks to Dr.Hazeena , Dr.Abhishek, Dr.Sankar, Miss Preethy and all the nursing staffs one
and all. Never the least the cafeteria people too.”

Dr. Arathy
Mundakal
Ooruttambalam

“My brother was admitted to the A.G.Block in NIMS Medicity on 17.12.2017 due to increase of calcium.
Dr.Manju Thampi, Dr.Sona, and all nursing crew and administrative staff were so caring and extremely helpful and supportive to him and also to us.
I would like to thank everyone and also praise hospital management.”

M.M.SHANAVAS

MRS.SUHARBAN.P
Room No ; 904 (SS BLOCK)

All Over Service Service Was Excellent, Especially Medical Icu Doctors & Team Members. Dr.Sajan Mathew & Dr.Alwyn was outstanding. Explanation to bystanders was excellent & patient friendly. All pro’s has given an excellent support : lift operators, cleaning staff & attenders has given excellent support. SS block nursing station staff has done an excellent job. Me & my family members are highly satisfied. We all thanking each & every staff for the excellent service provided to my mother. Highly appreciated service. We wish NIMS Medicity to go high, with all mighties blessing

 

Sabeen

ഈ ആസ്പത്രിയിൽ ചികിത്സയിലായിരുന്ന കാലയളവിൽ doctor, nurse എന്നിവർ വളരെ വിനയത്തോടും സൗഹാർദ്ധമായുമാണ് ശിശ്രുഷിച്ചത് എന്റെ ആരോഗ്യനിലയെ കുറിച്ചും ചികിത്സ യെ പറ്റിയുമുള്ള വിവരവും നിർദേശങ്ങളും എന്റെ ആരോഗ്യ പുരോഗതിക്ക് സഹായകരമായി . കൂടെ മറ്റു ജീവനക്കാരുടെ സഹകരണവും വളരെ നല്ലതായിരുന്നു. ആശുപത്രിയുടെ മറ്റു സൗകര്യങ്ങളിൽ തൃപ്ത്തരാണ് .
എന്റ ആരോഗ്യ പുരോഗതിക്ക് കഠിനമായി പ്രയത്നിച്ച ജീവനക്കാർക്കും doctor നും NIMS managment നും ഇതോടൊപ്പം നന്ദി അറിയിക്കുന്നു

 
ചന്ദ്രൻ .

ഞങ്ങൾ ഷൈനി . എൻ . മാണിയുട പ്രസവത്തിനായി വരുകയും ലേബർ റൂം മുതൽ ഡിസ്ചാർജ് ചെയ്യുന്നതു വരയും ഞങ്ങളോടുള്ള പെരുമാറ്റവും ചികത്സയും വളരെ നല്ല രീതിയിലാരുന്നു . പ്രത്ത്യേകിച്ചും നമ്മുടെ ആവശ്യങ്ങൾ നിറവേറ്റുന്നതിനും കൂടെ ഉണ്ടായിരുന്ന PRO യും നേഴ്സു മാരും പ്രത്ത്യേഗം അഭിനന്ദനങ്ങൾ . ഇവർ ഈ ഹോസ്പിറ്റലിന്റെ മുതൽ കൂട്ടു തന്നെ യാണ് . ഹോസ്പിറ്റലിന് എന്റ ഹൃദയം നിറഞ്ഞ നന്ദി അർപ്പിക്കുന്നു .

 
SHINE RAJ.N.MONY
R.N.M Nivas
Karode P.O , 695506
Thiruvananthapuram.

Dear Sir,
I am admitted in these hospital due to fever. Overall, all the services and treatments are so good. Its a pleasure experience with this hospitality. Nursing staffs are very helpful and cooperative. PRO also came on all days and also about our needs and suggestions and helped well

 
Thanking you,
Your’s sincerily
Ramyasree

Treatment received from NIMS Hospital is satisfactory. Specially the treatement obtained from Dr. Anil Kumar(Surgery) was excellent. His simple, humble approach towards the patients are remarkable.

Dr.Niranjan’s treatments are also satisfactory.

Overall performance from this hospital, staff, nurses etc are happy and thankful.

 
M.John

Just have to say the whole experience was one of the most professional I have ever encountered. From the reception, welcome to discharge no staff could do enough for you. Nurses, Doctors, PRO, Cleaning staff, ….. everyone in it was like being pampered in a healthy, Honestly, i think you could not fault anything all 100% recommended.

 

DEEPAK R.P
Manager
ICICI Bank LTD.

07th July, 2017

Friday

 

Let me be frank & honest,

Even though I am a person who is running a hospital, when I was hit with a variation in TMT I was looking for a centre with Advance heart care (Our Hospital #### doesn’t do open heart surgeries). Dr Salim K.A who is our family Doctor recommented your Name. Even Mr. Pinerai Vijayan who is like a member of our family confirmed your Hospital.

We came here with double mind. But you people were marvelous in all aspects from day one when I met Kishore who came to pick us. Jaffir and shamnad too deserve a reference.

Dr. Madhu Shreedhar has conquered our heart!!! Swift decision Maker, Cool but strong in his recomendation and very supportive throughout the procedure and stay. Thank you Doctor for your support.

Kishore was with us all the time. Your staffs and all are excellent. The dedication of your staffs shows how you care them. Keep it up!

Anyway thank you MD and your team for such a wonderful and caring experience we had here. I really felt like home here!!

 

Mr. Abdul Gafoor

VP, JDT Islam Institutions

Chairman, CMPL

From

Geetha Daniel

W/o Winston Daniel

Retd. Deputy Registrar M.S.U Thirunelveli

To

The Chairman

NIMS & Research Foundation

NIMS Medicity, Neyyattinkara

Respected Sir,

We are hailing from Thirunelveli and the patient Winston Daniel (my husband) a retired Deputy Registrar from M.S Varsity Thirunelveli was admitted with a ventilator support into your ICU at 6.00 AM on the 19th of June 2017 as he ran into a Myasthenia crisis after a laparoscopic surgery of gall balder at our relatives’ hospital in Nagercoil.

He had an attack of myasthenia gravis back in 2011. Since then he was taking treatment at Sri Chithra Thirunal Institute of Medical Sciences, Thiruvananthapuram. But he could not be taken in there as he was with ventilator support throughout might we searched for a hospital with ventilator and at last we came here.

We have never heard of your hospital before (through we had been to your Noorul Islam University Thuckalay often) and so were oppressed by fears and doubts as to what the outcome would be.

But thanks to the teams of doctors and nurses and often hospital staffs of your hospital my husband had a miraculous recovery and could regain his life.

I just find no words to express my gratitude to you all for the services and support rendered by NIMS.

Staying at a hospital however best it may be would be a horrible experience for anybody but my stay at NIMS would remain evergreen (am enslaved by the luscious surrounding too) in my memories.

Thanking you again,

Yours Faithfully

Geetha

” All the tests and dealings of the staffs in every section found excellent. The general neatness including canteen is outstanding. Thank you very much for your kind co-opearation. The service and dealings of the P R O is specially appreciable. “

 

Abhishek. T

” It was a great experience from the beginning. The facilities at NIMS are good. The Staff is very helpful guiding through all process and examination and very interactive. The Doctors are very friendly and explained all the check up’s results. The nurses dealt with labs are friendly and cooperative. In full it was a satisfactory body check up.”

 

Prophin Rai

” The executive check up at NIMS was excellent and outstanding and all the consulting and treatment was completed very smoothly . The hospitality extended to me including canteen was also fine. The coordination done by Ms. Deepa was excellent. The rates charging for Executive check up by NIMS is competitive.”

 

Unnikrishnan. P

” The executive check up at NIMS was excellent. I am totally satisfied with services. I have to speak about Ms. Deepa’s service. This kind of staffs are the backbone of any organization to be successful..

Like that, each departments doctors were eligible to get the thankfulness . NIMS is expectation and satisfaction for each and everyone.”

 

Shahida Kamal

” In my opinion, the services provide from this hospital is very good, especially I am thanking to Ms. Deepa.. she assisted me very sincerely and carefully. Thank you NIMS.”

 

Shibu. S

” The service provided was excellent and Deepa behave like a friend to us. Thank you Deepa. All services and doctors consultation was excellent.”

 

Vijayakumar

” The executive check up was excellent. The approach by the staffs and doctors were appreciable. We were satisfied by the services. Special thanks to Ms. Deepa.”

 

C.E. Gopi & Vasantha. M

“We got better co-operation from this hospital. The staffs behaved in good manner with us. We wish you to follow the same attitude in future.”

 

Noushad

“This hospital has better treatments and staffs deal in better way. Thank you.”

 

M. Sulaiman

“Excellent service and health care. Outstanding performance from the staffs, especially Ms. Deepa.”

 

K.O. John

“Executive check up was up to the mark. Assisting servi ce was excellent. “

 

Roy Mathew

“My wife’s executive check up was good. Dr. Karthikeyan had excellent treatment. The charges are also moderate. I am fully satisfied with the service provided and staffs in this hospital.”

 

R. Sasidhara Kurup

“Services are excellent with all the good cares. Excellent job by sister Reshmi.”

 

M. Carmel Mary

“Ms. Deepa was very helpful, co-operation right from 8 A M to 5 P M. Very good system maintained.
Doctors are very nice and have the patience to hear the issues of the patients.”

 

D.F. Martin

“I wanted to thank the staff who accompanied with me to guide through all the tests and other stuffs. I like the atmosphere of this hospital and especially the way office staffs treat its patients.

I am extremely happy with the feedback given by the Dr. Ceaser and I will try to contact him for further assistance without any hesitation if required.”

 

Christopher Diston

“Executive check up was satisfactory and useful to revalidate our health condition. There was good co-operation & support from all department as one of the executive was with us to guide.”

 

Santhosh V.S

“Today I did Comprehensive check up. I really appreciate executive staffs for their efforts.”

 

G. Manikandan

“Congratulation for the excellent service offered by the executive check up staffs and hospital administration for this facilities provided. Each and every procedures were nicely planned and very happy to experience. The doctors also friendly and kind enough to explain all the details of the check up. Continue the good work. Thank you.”

 

K. Satish Kumar, P. Jayachandran , P.M Rajesh, N.K. Sudheer

“The service of the hospital was better than what one can expect. “

 

Hemant Kumar:

“Candidly speaking, awesome, the service rendered by your concern. The attending nurse had done her best more than our anticipation and expectation. The executive check up was excellent.”

 

T. Sureshkumar

“Deepa, Thank you so much for your guideness. Felt like a family member along with us.”

 

Marry Surya Robin

“We had executive check up including heart and ortho tests. We are happy with these services. The sister who took us to every department was behaved politely . Thank you.”

 

K. Suneer, Kabeer, Sulaiman and Jameela Kabeer

“Had a nice encounter with each and everybody from reception to the end. Thanks to the team and the management for the proper planning.”

 

Mahmood. K

“The attitude was good and time between the check up was managed excellently. Ms. Deepa was given excellent service. All the department doctors has given proper guidance and made us to understand our current body situation.”

 

Nadheer & Shahul

“The attitude from staffs are too good. The treatment was careful and good. In future, me, my family and friends will co-operate with NIMS.”

 

V. Sajeev

“Dear Chairman ( NIMS Hospital), I have done my all tests included in the Executive check up. I am happy with the service. Staffs are helpful and behaved politely. Thank you.”

 

M. Jameela Beevi

“Dear Chairman ( NIMS Hospital), I have done my all tests included in the Executive check up. I am satisfied. The staffs are helpful. Thank you.”

 

Sulaiman. P. U

“The arrangements made for the executive check up was very excellent. The staff who attended was very courteous. Keep it up.”

 

Gee Varghese

“Warm welcome and excellent attitude from the staff. Well equipped Lab. The staffs were knowledgeable. Overall it was good experience.”

 

Aliyar Kunju

“Thanks Deepa for your well professional approach and service. Thanks a lot.”

 

Abdul Salam

“I was satisfied with the check up. Everything was ok. The duty nurse was so helpful.”

 

P.P. Rajeshkumar

“Everything was good. The staffs are very helpful. I am happy. Thank you.”

 

Gireeswaran

“The staffs are warmly co-operated with us. Thank you”

 

N. Achuthan Nair

“The staffs are helpful for us. They care a lot. Our hearty thanks to NIMS. Thank you very much for homely care.”

 

Ambily. S

“Apart from the investigation the staffs of this concern cared us a lot, and thus I am extending my humble Thanks to NIMS.”

 

Christin Raj

“100% satisfied on the responsibilities of NIMS and staffs. This is my first experience. Thank you. ”

 

Riyas. T

“Fully satisfied with your staffs. We are so happy and proud about your service. Thank you. ”

 

M.V. Sonia Vini Parrot

” The person who assisted was very pleasing and very helpful. ”

 

C. David

” Special thanks to Dr. Krishna Kumar and Ms. Deepa. Well done. Keep it up ”

 

Dr. D. Paulraj

ഇദ്ദേഹത്തെ എന്ത് വിശേഷിപ്പിക്കണം , ഇദ്ദേഹത്തോടു എങ്ങനെ നന്ദി പറയണം , എനിക്കറിയില്ല ! ഇദ്ദേഹമാണ് Dr .E .Asheer Ennis Nayagam .നെയ്യാറ്റിങ്കര നിംസ് ഹോസ്പിറ്റിലിലേയ് Consultant Cardiothoracic Surgeon ആണ് .

എന്റെ അമ്മയെ നാൽപതു ദിവസത്തോളം തിരുവനതപുരം മെഡിക്കൽ കോളേജിന്റെ ഭാഗമായ പുലയനാർകോട്ട നെഞ്ചുരോഗ ആശുപത്രിയിൽ പരിശോധിച്ചിട്ടും അവർക്ക് രോഗം എന്താണെന്ന് കണ്ടുപിടിക്കാൻ കഴിഞ്ഞില്ല .രോഗം കണ്ടുപിടിക്കാതെ ചികിൽസിക്കാൻ പറ്റില്ലല്ലോ ? അങ്ങനെ അമ്മയുടെ ആരോഗ്യസ്ഥിതി അനുദിനം മോശമായിക്കൊണ്ടിരിക്കുകയായിരുന്നു. ഒടുവിൽ അവർ പറഞ്ഞു Thoroco Scopy test ചെയ്താൽ രോഗം കണ്ടുപിടിക്കാമെന്നും ഇതിന്‌ 35000 രൂപയോളം ചിലവാകുമെന്നും ,നിംസ് ഹോസ്പിറ്റലിൽ പോയി തിരക്കാനും. അങ്ങനെ ഞാൻ  നെയ്യാറ്റിന്കരയിലേക്ക് പോവാൻ തുടങ്ങിയ അന്ന് ഇദ്ദേഹം പുലയനാർകോട്ട ആശുപത്രിയിൽ വരികയും ഒര് ക്യാമ്പിന്റെ ഭാഗമായി ഈ ടെസ്റ്റ് സൗജന്യമായി ചെയ്‌തു തരാമെന്നും പറഞ്ഞു .രോഗനിർണയത്തിന് ഇത്രയും ആയാൽ ചികിൽസയ്ക്ക് എത്രയാവും എന്ന വിഷമത്തിലായിരുന്നു ഞാൻ .ജോലിയില്ലാത്തതു  കൊണ്ട് ഒരു രൂപ വരുമാനവുമില്ല .ആ അവസരത്തിൽ എന്തോ നിമിത്തം പോലെ മുന്നിൽ വന്ന ഇദ്ദേഹം എനിക്  ദൈവതുല്യൻ   തന്നെ ആയിരുന്നു .അങ്ങനെ  ടെസ്റ്റ്  നടത്തുകയും ഇടയ്ക് അമ്മയുടെ ആരാഗ്യസ്ഥിതി മോശമായപ്പോൾ ഇടകിടയ്ക്ക് വെന്റിലേറ്ററിന്റെ സഹായം ആവശ്യമായി  വന്നു . അങ്ങനെ വന്ന ബില്ലിൽ വലിയ തുക കുറച്ചത് ഇദ്ദേഹത്തിന്റെ സഹായത്തിലാണ് . പിന്നീട് ഒരു സർജറി വേണ്ടിവരും എന്ന് പറഞ്ഞപ്പോൾ ഒരു സംശയവും കൂടാതെ ഞാൻ ഇദ്ദേഹത്തോട് ആവശ്യപ്പെട്ടു  നിംസിൽ  തന്നെ ച്യ്താൽ  മതിയെന്ന് . 

പുലയനാര്കോട്ട ഹോസ്പിറ്റലിൽ  വെച്ച് കണ്ടനാൾ മുതൽ അമ്മയെ ഡിസ്ചാർജ് ചെയ്ത ഇന്ന് വരെ
ഇദ്ദേഹം ഞങ്ങൾക്ക് ചെയ്തു തന്ന സഹായങ്ങൾക്ക് എങ്ങനെ നന്ദി പറയണം എന്ന് എനിക്ക് അറിയില്ല. യാത്ര പറയാൻ പോയപ്പോൾ ഞാൻ അതിനു ശ്രമിച്ചെങ്കിലും പരാജയപെട്ടു. നന്ദി, ഡോക്ടർ, നന്ദി, ഹൃദയപൂർവം ഒരായിരം നന്ദി…..

 

shybu Kottarakkara

” My mother was admitted at NIMS after she suffered a stroke on 7th April 2017
At 85 years of age, she is diabetic and is averse to hospitalization even in critical condition. At NIMS, we met a team of doctors, nurses, who not only listened to the patient with an empathetic ear, but also was highly sensitive to her emotional state. It is heart warming to see such dedicated MICU staff and well mannered staff especially, Ms Jaffin, Preethy, and Sameena nurses in nurse station of AG Block. The entire crew made our stay at the hospital a homely experience for the patient which helped in speedy recovery.

Our special gratitude to the Managing Director Mr.Faisal Khan for taking personal interest in her case and giving motherly care to her.”

 

M.M.Hassan

” Very happy with the services I received at NIMS. I appreciate the professionalism with which the hospital is run. ”

 

Ahmed Mohamed
Ambassador of Maldives to India

നിംസ് ഹോസ്പിറ്റലിലെ സേവനങ്ങളും സര്വീസുകളും നല്ല നിലവാരം പുലർത്തുന്നതായിരുന്നു. മഞ്ജു മാഡവും ജിൻസി മാഡവും ഞങ്ങളുടെ ഉമ്മയെ നല്ല രീതിയിൽ സംരക്ഷിച്ചതിൽ സന്തോഷമുണ്ട്. സ്റ്റാഫുകളുടെ സര്വീസുകളിലും സന്തോഷവും നന്ദിയുമുണ്ട്. ഏത് കാര്യത്തിലും ഞങ്ങളോടൊപ്പം നിന്ന് സഹായിക്കുകയും പ്രാർത്ഥിക്കുകയും ചെയ്ത ഇ ഹോസ്പിറ്റലിലെ ചീഫ് PRO ജെഫിൻ സർ നും വളരെയധികം നന്ദിയുണ്ട്. PRO അഖിലയുടെ സെര്വീസും നന്നായിരുന്നു. എല്ലാവിധത്തിലുള്ള സേവനങ്ങളും നന്നായിരുന്നു.

 

നൂർജഹാൻ
പോത്തൻകോഡ്

എന്റെ പേര് സീതാലക്ഷ്മി. 4 വർഷമായി ട്രീറ്റ്മെന്റ് ആയിരുന്നു. ഇ മാസം 3 ആം തിയതി അഡ്മിറ്റ് ആയി ഓപ്പറേഷൻ ചെയ്തു നല്ല വിധത്തിൽ ഇരിക്കുന്നു. എനിക്ക് ഇവിടെ ഉള്ള ഡോക്ടർസ്, നഴ്സസ്, മറ്റു സപ്പോർട്ടിങ് സ്റ്റാഫ്‌സ്, എല്ലാവരും നന്നായി നോക്കി. എനിക്ക് ഇ ഹോസ്പിറ്റൽ ഇഷ്ടപ്പെട്ടു. എന്നെ നോകിയ എല്ലാർക്കും നന്ദി.

 

സീതാലക്ഷ്മി
കുഴിത്തുറയ്‌

To
NICU department

ഞാൻ രാഹുമത് നിഷ.എന്റെ കുഞ്ഞിന് സുഖമില്ലാതെ അവിടെ NICU വിൽ അഡ്മിറ്റ് ചെയ്തിരുന്നു.Dr ഹസ്‌തീന മാഡം എന്റെ കുഞ്ഞിനെ നന്നായി ചികിൽസിച്ചു.ഇപ്പോൾ എന്റെ കുഞ്ഞു സുഖമായിരിക്കുന്നു.നല്ല ചികിത്സ ആയിരുന്നു അവിടത്തേത്.അവിടുത്തെ ടെപർത്മെന്റ്റ് സ്റ്റാഫുകളും പഴയ പേ വാർഡ് സ്റ്റാഫുകളും നല്ല സഹകരണമായിരുന്നു.അതുപോലെ തന്നെ നല്ല ചികിത്സയും പരിചരണവും ലഭിച്ചു.

 

Rahumath Nisha

ഹാവു !!!
ഇദ് ഒരു ആശുപത്രി ആണോ ‘അത് വീട് വിട്ടാൽ ഒരു വീട് . അതെ വീട് തന്നെ. കാസര്കോടിൽ നിന്ന് വണ്ടി കയറി ഇതു വരെഎത്തി. ആശുപത്രിയുടെ മുഖം കാണുമ്പോൾ ഒരു സന്തോഷം. വേദന(കാൽ മുട്ടിന്റെ ) മാറി പോയോ എന്ന സംശയം അത്രയു, വിശാലമായ ആശുപത്രി കെട്ടിടങ്ങൾ. അകം പ്രവേശിക്കുമ്പോൾ തന്നെ നമസ്‌തെ എന്ന സംബോധന. ഫോം പൂരിപ്പിച് നല്‌കി . അപ്പോഴേക്കും ആഗമനായി വീൽചെയർ കാരൻ. നേരെ എല്ലു വിദഗ്ദ്ദന്റെ അടുക്കൽ. ഡോക്ടറുടെ വാക്കു കേട്ടപ്പോൾ രോഗം മാറിയ പോലെ. ഡോക്ടർ നിരഞ്ജൻ സർ, ഡോക്ടർ സുനിൽ സർ കൂടുദൽ ഡോക്ടർ മാർ ഉണ്ടാർന്നു. തിരിച്ചു റൂമിൽ. പിറ്റേ ദിവസം ഓപ്പറേഷൻ. അതും ഭംഗിയായി നടന്നു. പകുതി ബോധത്തിൽ മാലാഖമാരുടെ ചുറ്റിൽ സഞ്ചരിച്ചപോലെ. പിന്നെ ഐസിയുവിൽ ഒരു ദിവസം. അവിടേയും മാലാഖമാർ. അവിടേം പോരാൻ നേരം മാലാഖമാരുടെ ആ സേവനം പണ്ട് തന്റെ ഉമ്മ കുളിപ്പിച്ച് സ്കൂളിൽ അയച്ച പോലെ . പിന്നെ റൂമിൽ സുന്ദരമായ ട്രീറ്റ് . എങ്ങനെയും ഒരു ആശുപത്രി ജീവിധത്തിൽ അനുഭവിച്ചറിഞ്ഞു. ഉത്തരവാദിത്വത്തിൽ ജോലി ചെയ്യുന്ന നഴ്‌സുമാർ ഇപ്പോഴും സന്നദ്ധത പ്രകടിപ്പിച്ചു. റൂമിലെ ബാത്തിൽ കയറിയാൽ നഴ്‌സ് കാത്ത് നിൽക്കും മരുന്ന് കുടിപ്പിക്കാൻ. ജീവിതത്തിലെ ആദ്യമായി സന്തോഷിപ്പിച്ച ആശുപത്രി. എന്റെയും പിസിയോ നാലാം വർഷം പഠിക്കുന്ന എന്റെ മകളുടെയും അഭിപ്രായമാണ് മുകളിൽ ചേർത്തത്.

K.C.MUNEER